Geek and Sundry

Unless you’ve been living under a digital rock for the past month, you’ve probably heard of Geek and Sundry. For those poor unfortunate souls who haven’t, Geek and Sundry is a Youtube channel launched by my future wife Felicia Day. It pretty much does what it says on the tin, it’s the place to be for all kinds of online geekiness; comics, tabletop RPGs, the Guild etc.

My favourite show on the channel is the Flog (unsurprisingly). The Flog, is Felicia’s weekly vlog and can be seen by clicking the image below

Basically I love the channel, it’s probably my favourite Youtube channel, it’s almost like a real TV channel because there’s so much variety to it. I’d recommend it to (well, maybe not everyone, but the kind of people who read this blog)

Also I’ve had this stuck in my head since I first heard it, so I thought it only fair that it got stuck in yours too 😛

 

