May the Fourth be with you

I’m torn writing that, because despite my love for the Star Wars franchise, I can’t bear American date format, it just seems wrong to me.

As it’s ‘International’ Star Wars Day, I figured I’d talk about the most recent Star Wars game I’ve played. As much as it pains me, I can’t afford to spend the time or money  on the new MMO.

So I’m going to briefly talk about Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II.

I really enjoyed the game, it went beyond my expectations on all counts apart from one major thing. The graphics were amazing, the number of abilities and the different methods of combat were truly awesome. However, it was just too short. The game was over before it begun. I honestly thought that I was about a quarter of the way through the game and it just ended suddenly. I realise this isn’t a particularly long review, but there wasn’t that much to review. I’d still recommend trying it, but don’t expect longevity.

(I had an exam this morning and the guy at the front started it by saying “May the Fourth be with you”)

