Long Time No Blog

Sorry it’s been such a long time since my last post. A lot has happened (included a corrupted hard drive) and I’ve been (and still am) incredibly busy with Uni deadlines.

I just thought I’d post a quick update to let you guys know I’m still alive and I’d let you know what I’ve been up to.

I’m rewriting Vortex in C++ with SFML and so far, things are going pretty well. I’m not quite up to the point I was at before, but I’ve not spent long on it and the progress is much faster than it was using Java.

I’ve started working on paintings to give as Christmas paintings, but they’re all surprises, so expect to be spammed with art around Christmas :D.

And lots and lots of Uni work, so it may be a while until my next post, but it shouldn’t take as long as this has.

Thanks for being patient, I might post some sneak peeks of Christmas pictures soon, if you’re lucky 😛

